AIDYNBEKOV E.F. – Graduate student at State University of management Of the Department Public administration and political technologies Leading specialist of Department of academic mobility and visa support, international cooperation Department, Russian State social University, Moscow, Russia.

DANILOVA E.A. – PhD in political science, the senior research associate, the leading expert of the Center of science, technologies and education development in the field of defense and safety of the state at TGU, National research Tomsk state university, Tomsk, Russia.

DIBIROV Z.D. – The president of the Interregional social organization «Dagestan», Russia, Vladimir.

DZHANTEEVA J.S. – manager of department of socio-political researches, Cand. Sci (Hist.), associate professor, Karachay-Cherkess institute of humanitarian researches, Cherkessk, Karachay-Cherkess Republic, Russia.

FEDOROVA S.I. – post-graduate student at the Chair of Russia and contemporary time of the Russian State University for the Humanities, Moscow, Russia.

GADZHIEV М.М. – Associate professor of philosophy and socio-political sciences of the Dagestan State University, candidate political nauk, Makhachkala, Russia.

ILYASOV R.M. – post-graduate student, junior researcher at the CCU of the Yamalo Nenets Autonomous Okrug Center for the Study of the Arctic, Salekhard, Russia.

KLIMCHUK V.I. – postgraduate student at the Chair of national and federative relations, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Moscow, Russia.

KHUDOLEEV A.N. – Executive Secretary of the Commission on information support of the state national policy Soviet under the President of the Russian Federation for interethnic relations, Moscow, Russia.

KURBONOVA Z.M. – Candidate of political sciences, Doctoral candidate of Institute of Philosophy, Political Sciences and Law named after A.Bahouddinov of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan, Dushanbe, Republic of Tajikistan.

KURMANOV Z.K. – Doctor of Sciences (history), Head of Department at the Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University named after B. N. Yeltsin, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic.

MAGADIEV M.F. – PhD (sociology), associate Professor at the Chair of public administration and national security, Institute for Law and National Security of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and State Service, Moscow, Russia.

MAMASADYKOV R.A. – Director of the anti-terrorism center of the SCNS of the Kyrgyz Republic, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic.

MEDVEDEV N.P. – Doctor of Sciences (political sciences), Professor at the Russian Peoples' Friendship University, Moscow, Russia.

MEHDIEV E.T. – candidate of sciences (history), researcher at the Center for post-Soviet studies, Institute of international studies, MGIMO-University of the Ministry of Foreign Relations, Moscow, Russia.

PERKOVA D.V. – Candidate of Political Sciences head of the press center of the National Union of Political Scientists, Moscow, Russia.

PERTSEV V.A. – candidate of historical sciences, associate professor of the department of contemporary Russian history, historiography and documentation of the historical faculty of the Voronezh State University, Voronezh, Russia.

PUZEVICH A.N. – post-graduate student, Chair of General History and International Relations, Ryazan State University named after S.A. Yesenin, Ryazan, Russia.

RENARD-KOKTYSH A.V. – post-graduate student at the Chair of political theory, MGIMO-University of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Moscow, Russia.

SHOROVA M.B. – candidate of the historical sciences associate professor history of Russia Kabardino-Balkarian state University. H.M. Berberova, Nalchik, Kabardino-Balkar Republic, Russia.

THAN HUU TKHAN – Post-graduate student at the Chair of Political Analysis and Management, Russian People’s Friendship University, Vietnam.

URAZAYEVA F.P. – candidate of historical sciences, Senior lecturer, Department of International Relations and World Economy, Faculty of International Relations, Al-Farabi Kazakh National university, Almaty, Kazakhstan.

VYSOTSKIY A.V. – PhD (political sciences), working for a doctorate degree at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and State Service, Deputy editor-in-chief of scientific journal "Eurasian Union: Problems of International Relations", Moscow, Russia.

ZADORKIN D.V. – post-graduate student, Department of national and federative relations of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Moscow, Russia.

ZHIGULSKAYA D.V. – PhD in history, Department of Central Asia and the Caucasus, Institute of Asian and African Studies, Moscow State University (IAAS MSU), Moscow, Russia.

YANAKOVA V.R. – post-graduate student at the Chair of sociology of international relations, Sociology Department, Moscow State Lomonosov University, Moscow, Russia.